You are here: HomeHome


ACA-Europe is composed of the Court of Justice of the European Union and the Councils of State or the Supreme administrative jurisdictions of each of the members of the European Union.
The jurisdictions and institutions similarly empowered of States which are engaged in negotiations with a view to their actually joining the European Union can be admitted as Observers.
eu-flag5 This website was developed with the financial support of the European Union

Mrs Jourová, European Commissioner for Justice, Consumers and Gender Equality, and Mr Baxa, President of ACA-Europe and of the Supreme Administrative Court of the Czech Republic
Text of the declaration

ERA - Workshops on EU air quality and noise legislation

The main purpose of these workshops is to raise awareness of EU environmental law and policy and to provide a forum for the exchange of knowledge and experience
Click here for further details

European Commission - Contract rules for online purchases

The purpose of this public consultation is to collect interested parties' views on the possible ways forward to remove contract law obstacles related to the online purchases of digital content and tangible goods
Click here to see how to submit your contribution


Law faculty of Tours : 25 - 27 November 2015
Competition between Courts in Europe: the "dialogue" called into question(s)
Association of European Administrative Judges (AEAJ)
Bologna (Italy) - 24-25 September 2015
Meeting of the working group "Asylum and Immigration"
Thessaloniki (Greece) - 8-9 October 2015
Meeting of the working group "Tax law"
Work Programme 2015
Member of ACA-Europe and interested ? Contact

Next events

22-23 October 2015 Seminar "EU law and public procurements"
11 December 2015 Seminar "EU law and advisory activity"
2015 Start of the 2015 judge exchanges programme

Flash Info

24 June 2015 - Georges Ravarani, President of the Administrative Court of Luxembourg, was elected Judge at the European Court of Human Rights in Strasbourg.
19 May 2015 - During its meeting in Brno, the General Assembly of ACA-Europe voted the candidacy of the Supreme Court of Cassation of the Republic of Serbia to become an observer. The Court was represented at the General Assembly by Mrs. Ivanović, the President of the Serbian Administrative Court.
17 June 2014 - During its meeting in Paris, the General Assembly of the ACA brought to his presidency for two years the president of the Czech Supreme Administrative Court, Mr Josef BAXA. Piet Hein DONNER, vice president of the Dutch Council of State, was elected to the Board. According to the statutes of Association, Mr. Jean-Marc Sauvé, Vice-President of the State Council of France, former president of the Association, also became Vice-President of the Association.
The General Assembly also elected Mr. Geert Debersaques, State Councilor of the State Council of Belgium, as Secretary General.
Mr. SEVERINI, Section President of the State Council of Italy, was elected as auditor.
Mr. CHLEBNY, President of the Administrative Court in Warsaw and member of the Supreme Administrative Court of Poland, was elected as treasurer.
Publication of the new directives on public procurement and of the directive concession in the OJEU
Go to top